Christmas Gift for Your Youth!

King
We are always trying to get our youth to listen to music that will lift up their spirit and not feed them all of this worldly garbage. I had the privilege of not only listening to this CD, but watching Meria Shantez minister at a youth revival. She poured her heart into this CD as well as the youth revival. The Holy Spirit came in like a flood and young people were instantly healed and delivered. I am not into gospel rap, but I love this CD, “KingzKidd.” It has an anointing that destroys yokes. Some of the songs brought tears to my eyes. Some of them made me smile. It is very uplifting. You don’t know what your teenager is going through that they are not telling you about. This CD ministers in so many areas your child may be facing. Some of them you may not even be ready to deal with, but I guarantee they are probably dealing with them. Go buy this CD quickly. Some of my personal favorites are Survivor, Chosen, and Brand New. Our kids are chosen, they have survived so many things, and our desire is for them to be brand new in Christ Jesus!

You can find it on ITunes, Amazon, Cdbaby, or Google Play. Ok, get off Facebook, Twitter, and WordPress….go download and buy the CD! Thanks for your support and I know you will enjoy it. KingzKidd by Meria Shantez

T Brown

