Everyone Needs To Know This, Or They’ll Die

I love the sincerity in this blog. Please read and live!

Natasha Sapienza

How tragic that so many pastors stand before thousands and do not tell them the need for grace, but only tell them about grace.

My generation needs salvation, not a pep talk.

We need someone to be real with us.

Tell us no, God hates sin. He hates premarital sex. He hates lying. He hates stealing. He hates homosexuality. He hates it so much He sent His only perfect Son to be brutally beaten and crucified for sin so we who give up those things and turn to God can be cleansed and forgiven by the precious blood of Jesus.

That is the grace of God! He sees our evil, our dirtiness, and He deals with it. He sacrifices Himself upon a rugged cross and says, “Follow me, for my yoke is easy and my burden is light. I will heal you. I will give you power over satan and…

View original post 225 more words

